A new F1 fan…

It’s been a little while since my last post to the blog, but with good reason. I’m proud to say that on Wednesday 13th February, my wife gave birth to a baby boy! Ayrton Colin Daniel Curry was born at 3.46pm, and already has a plethora of F1 related baby clothes and bibs. I’ve also managed to get his feed routine to fall in line with the Australian GP on March 17th, so I’ve an even better reason to get up with him!

ayrton

Anyway, now I’m back, and will throw up a few posts on recent goings on – including testing and driver announcements!

Leave a Reply

