Been a while…

You may notice that there have not been any blog posts on All About F1 for quite some time. Unfortunately, I’ve been busy with other projects, and have left this to fall by the wayside somewhat.

However, I have recently renewed my domain name, and together with an increased investment from myself in my online presence, with the launch of new websites, this blog will be re-started, covering news from the last two races, over the off-season, and into 2013, when it will be supported by a small website offering news and features from the world of F1.

I will add that the blog, and the website, do not pretend to be an informed presence, but instead a fan site. While I am a journalist and editor, I am not directly involved in the world of Formula 1, away from watching on TV and attending races as a spectator. So the views expressed will always be those of a fan. Yet while I am a fan, I also know a true news story from a rumour, and will always publish fair and accurate news and opinions.

Leave a Reply

